Skip to main content

Calendar of Events

Events

Our Events Calendar features upcoming in-state readings, conferences, book signings, and more. To publicize your upcoming literary event, simply complete and forward the Submit Your Event form.

May 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 201812:00 pmSaturday, May 5, 20181:30 pm
Blue Lake Camp, Andalusia, AL

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
5:00 pm6:00 pm
Greyhound Bus Station

Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Hunter Chapel AME Zion Church

Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:30 pm8:00 pm
Jule Collins Smith Museum of Fine Art, Auburn University

Thursday, May 17, 2018
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Friday, May 18, 2018
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Saturday, May 19, 2018
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Sunday, May 20, 2018
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:00 pm9:00 pm
Bryant Conference Center in Tuscaloosa

Thursday, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Friday, May 25, 2018
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Saturday, May 26, 2018
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Sunday, May 27, 2018
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Bean Brown Theatre
  • DYS
    DYS
Close