Skip to main content

Calendar of Events

Events

Our Events Calendar features upcoming in-state readings, conferences, book signings, and more. To publicize your upcoming literary event, simply complete and forward the Submit Your Event form.

July 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Friday, July 13, 2018
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Saturday, July 14, 2018
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Sunday, July 15, 2018
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Wednesday, July 18, 2018Sunday, July 22, 2018
Red Mountain Resort

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Friday, July 20, 2018
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Saturday, July 21, 2018
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Sunday, July 22, 2018
2:00 pm3:30 pm
Bean Brown Theatre

Thursday, July 26, 2018
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Red Door Theatre

Friday, July 27, 2018
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Red Door Theatre

Saturday, July 28, 2018
7:30 pm9:30 pm
Red Door Theatre

Sunday, July 29, 2018
2:30 pm4:30 pm
Red Door Theatre
  • DYS
    DYS
Close