Skip to main content

Calendar of Events

Events

Our Events Calendar features upcoming in-state readings, conferences, book signings, and more. To publicize your upcoming literary event, simply complete and forward the Submit Your Event form.

September 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Bean-Brown Theatre

Saturday, September 8, 2018
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Bean-Brown Theatre

Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Bean-Brown Theatre

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Bean-Brown Theatre

Thursday, September 13, 2018
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Bean-Brown Theatre

Friday, September 14, 2018
7:30 pm8:30 pm
Bean-Brown Theatre

Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:00 am10:30 am
Frazer United Methodist Church

Saturday, September 15, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Bean-Brown Theatre

Sunday, September 16, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Bean-Brown Theatre

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
5:00 pm7:00 pm
Little Professor Books

Thursday, September 27, 2018
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Hulsey Recital Hall
  • DYS
    DYS
Close